Ledenlijst penningmeesters



PlaatsKoornaamPenningmeesterE-mail adres
ArcenArch LuitJan Stoevenbeltstoe@home.nl
BeekMannenkoor Beeker LiedertafelE. Urlingspenningmeester@beekerliedertafel.nl
BelfeldMannenkoor De Mal-MaaszengersClim Vermeulenclimvermeulen@hotmail.com
BlerickBlericks MannenkoorJerrie Lippertspenningmeester@blericksmannenkoor.com
BrunssumBrunssums MannenkoorPiet Ummelspietummels@ziggo.nl
BrunssumMannenkoor R.M.K. 1921Sjef de Bruijnsjefdebruijn@hetnet.nl
BrunssumZangvereniging De BronsheimersMw. E.M. Hofland-Deckerselsdeckers2602@gmail.com
Elsloo Gemeente SteinSteinder MannenkoorM. Smeetstjeu.smeets@kpnmail.nl
Esch-LemiersMannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-LemiersJo Ruijtersruijters@gmx.net
GeleenGeleens Mannenkoor MignonH.K. Schäferpenningmeester@mignon-geleen.nl
GeleenMannenkoor DSMFrank Kroesekroese.frank@home.nl
GennepGenneps Vocaal EnsembleJ. Artsjarts@home.nl
GeulleGäöls MannenkoorCees Schrijverc-schrijver@hotmail.com
GrubbenvorstGrubbenvorster MannenkoorHans Werkmanhans.werkman@gmail.com
GulpenZangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen)Rene Speetjensrene.speetjens@hetnet.nl
HeerlenKoninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. PancratiusH. Slendershub.slenders@home.nl
HeerlenMannenkoor PolyhymniaA. Janssenannetenton@hetnet.nl
Heerlerbaan/HeerlenSlavisch Ensemble "de Baanzenger" Ronald Holierhoekrholierhoek1964@kpnmail.nl
HeldenMannenzanggroep Bon ApartLot Koopmanslkoopmans@home.nl
HertenHertens MannenkoorH. Leijendeckerspenningmeester@hertensmannenkoor.nl
HeythuysenMannenkoor De LeudalzangersCor Voermanspenningmeester@leudalzangers.nl
HoensbroekBreuker MannenkoorKees Spinderkees.spinder@gmail.com
HorstHorster MannenkoorAnton van Horenpenningmeester@horstermannenkoor.nl
KerkradeChèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912John Sielerjohnsieler@ziggo.nl
KerkradeKoninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. LambertusNico Fioripenningmeester@kkm-lambertus.nl
KlimmenMannenkoor St. RemigiusThieu Geurtsthieug@ziggo.nl
KoningsboschKoninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. CaeciliaA. v. Luemigandrevanluemig@gmail.com
LandgraafLandgraafs Mannenkoor St. JosephHub Beunenhub.beunen@home.nl
LandgraafZangvereniging Vriendenkring St. RochusJo Vrolingskj.vrolings@tiscali.nl
LinneMannenkoor St. CaeciliaArie de Jongsecretaris@mannenkoor-stcaecilia-linne.nl
MaasbreeMaasbrees MannenkoorWiel van Brandenburgwielvanbrandenburg@hotmail.com
MaastrichtKoninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter StaarLoe Coninxpenningmeester@mastreechterstaar.nl
MaastrichtMannenkoor Borgharen MaastrichtJan Smeetsjhsmeets71@gmail.com
MaastrichtVriendenkoor EindrachTon Goossenstg@granipol.nl
MaastrichtMannenzanggroep de Wieker HofzengersLerau Jansjan87648@planet.nl
MaastrichtK.N.Z.V.-LimburgWim Wittenberndspenningmeester@knzv-limburg.nl
MaastrichtMestreechter Gelegenheids KoerNoel Pagnierpagniernoel@gmail.com
MaastrichtENCI-koorLambert Fuchsl.fuchs@ziggo.nl
MechelenMannenkoor Lauwerkrans Eugene Claessenserm.claessens@gmail.com
MeerssenMeerssens MannenkoorH.Vranckenh.vrancken@kpnplanet.nl
MeijelMeijels MannenkoorPeter Knoopspenningmeester@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
NeerZangvereniging Maas- en NeergalmH.G.A.M. Huijsmansharryhuysmans@home.nl
ReuverReuvers MannenkoorP. Reijnenpenningmeester@reuversmannenkoor.nl
RoermondKoninklijk Roermonds MannenkoorJan Heidanuspenningmeester@roermonds-mannenkoor.nl
Schin Op GeulMannenkoor Inter NosTheo Saldentheosalden@ziggo.nl
SchinveldZangvereniging OranjeW. M. Meuffelspenningmeester@zv-oranje.nl
SevenumMannenkoor Die SevensanghersHenk Zandersh.zanders@hotmail.com
SimpelveldSimpelvelds Mannenkoor DavidJo Haagmansj.haagmans5@kpnplanet.nl
Sint JoostMannenkoor De WiejerdzangersRuud Meuwissenruudmeuwissen@ziggo.nl
SittardSittards Mannenkoor Si-TardFred Geurtsenpenningmeester@si-tard.nl
SpekholzerheideMannenkoor David SpekholzerheideChris Ploumchrisploum@home.nl
SteylZangvereniging VriendenkringKarel van Gervenk_van_gerven@hetnet.nl
SwalmenSwalmens LiedertafelFelix Ramakersfsmramakers@ziggo.nl
SwartbroekMannenkoor EendrachtPaul Geldorpgeldopa@aol.nl
SweikhuizenMannenkoor St. CaeciliaMarcel Wijnandsmarcel.wijnands@home.nl
TegelenZangensemble De Tegelse HofzangersHenk Neervoorthenkneervoort@home.nl
TegelenMannenkoor ExcelsiorPeter van Lierpgmvanlier@home.nl
VaalsKoninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 VaalsJ. Schwanenjohan.schwanen@atosorigin.com
ValkenburgMannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van ValkenburgJan Spaansjh.spaans@outlook.com
ValkenburgMannenkoor GeulklankWillem Straatenwstraaten@ziggo.nl
VenloMannenkoor De MeulezengersSjraar Collinpenningmeester@demeulezengers.nl
VenrayVenrays MannenkoorEugene Rötjes eae.rotjes@gmail.com
WeertWeerter MannenkoorAntoon Valkering antoon@valkering.info
WeertDialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges"Roger Jansenbompiejansen1@telenet.be