Ledenlijst voorzitters



PlaatsKoornaamVoorzitterE-mailadres
ArcenArch LuitTon Reutelingspergertonreut@home.nl
BeekMannenkoor Beeker LiedertafelAndre Verwer vice-vz
BelfeldMannenkoor De Mal-MaaszengersJohn Begasjhm.begas@home.nl
BlerickBlericks MannenkoorRoland Kochvoorzitter@blericksmannenkoor.com
BrunssumBrunssums MannenkoorWil Palmenwpalmen@ziggo.nl
BrunssumMannenkoor R.M.K. 1921Roger Gordijnr.m.t.gordijn@kpnmail.nl
BrunssumZangvereniging De BronsheimersC. Boels
Elsloo Gemeente SteinSteinder MannenkoorS. Eurelingssef.eurelings@ziggo.nl
Esch-LemiersMannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-LemiersMargot Hofman-Ruijtersmargot.jan@hetnet.nl
GeleenGeleens Mannenkoor MignonHuub Schäfervoorzitter@mignon-geleen.nl
GeleenMannenkoor DSMWim Hendrixwim@famhendrix.nl
GennepGenneps Vocaal EnsembleJ.A. Derksderksja@gmail.com
GeulleGäöls MannenkoorLei Stalmanleikestalman@hotmail.com
GrubbenvorstGrubbenvorster MannenkoorGé Aertsgfmaerts@gmail.com
GulpenZangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen)John Prevoojohn@prevoobv.nl
HeerlenKoninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. PancratiusJos Amkreutzjos@wr4.nl
HeerlenMannenkoor PolyhymniaJ. Van Nieuwburgjw4pink@hetnet.nl
Heerlerbaan/HeerlenSlavisch Ensemble "de Baanzenger"Marc de Gijselinfo@bakkerijdegijsel.nl
HeldenMannenzanggroep Bon ApartJo van Horenjojovanhoren@home.nl
HertenHertens MannenkoorH. de Bruijnh.t.debruijn@kpnmail.nl
HeythuysenMannenkoor De LeudalzangersJack Heijndersvoorzitter@leudalzangers.nl
HoensbroekBreuker Mannenkoor
HorstHorster MannenkoorFred van Neervenvoorz@horstermannenkoor.nl
KerkradeChèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912P. Rothkrantzpeter@rothkrantz.net
KerkradeKoninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. LambertusWim de Grootwhh.degroot@kpnmail.nl
KlimmenMannenkoor St. RemigiusHenk Spithenk.spit@gmail.com
KoningsboschKoninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. CaeciliaGert Versteeggert@versent.eu
LandgraafLandgraafs Mannenkoor St. JosephHans Erfkemperhans.erfkemper@gmail.com
LandgraafZangvereniging Vriendenkring St. RochusJacques Michel Bloikj.vrolings@tiscali.nl
LinneMannenkoor St. CaeciliaMarcel Suntjenssecretaris@mannenkoor-stcaecilia-linne,nl
MaasbreeMaasbrees MannenkoorWim Hermans
MaastrichtKoninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter StaarHans Reuserpresident@mastreechterstaar.nl
MaastrichtMannenkoor Borgharen MaastrichtJules Nabbenjunabben@ziggo.nl
MaastrichtVriendenkoor EindrachPeter Kok
MaastrichtMannenzanggroep de Wieker HofzengersGiel Jacobgh.jacob@online.nl
MaastrichtK.N.Z.V.-LimburgFer van de Winkel (wnd.)fervdwinkel@gmail.com
MaastrichtMestreechter Gelegenheids KoerHarrie Hulharriehul@ziggo.nl
MaastrichtENCI-koorRonald Franssen (a.i.)rovema-music@kpnmail.nl
MechelenMannenkoor Lauwerkrans Wim Huveneershelwim@huveneershome.nl
MeerssenMeerssens MannenkoorL. Verleisdonkl.verleisdonk@home.nl
MeijelMeijels MannenkoorFred van Gulikvoorzitter@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
NeerZangvereniging Maas- en NeergalmLoek Halerkampsl.halferkamps@live.nl
ReuverReuvers MannenkoorFred Strousvoorzitter@reuversmannenkoor.nl
RoermondKoninklijk Roermonds MannenkoorCees van Winden
Schin Op GeulMannenkoor Inter NosPaul van Weersch paulvanweersch123@gmail.com
SchinveldZangvereniging OranjeMath Schiffelersvoorzitter@zv-oranje.nl
SevenumMannenkoor Die SevensanghersGer Joostengerjojoostensev@hotmail.com
SimpelveldSimpelvelds Mannenkoor DavidHub Bogmanhubbogman@gmail.com
Sint JoostMannenkoor De WiejerdzangersKoos Janskoos.jans@ziggo.nl
SittardSittards Mannenkoor Si-TardDick van Rossumv-rossum@home.nl
SpekholzerheideMannenkoor David SpekholzerheideLéon Sendenleonsenden@outlook.com
SteylZangvereniging VriendenkringMaurice Houbaansenmauricehouba@ziggo.nl
SwalmenSwalmens LiedertafelMath Beckersmathbeckers@home.nl
SwartbroekMannenkoor EendrachtBer Peetershph.peeters@home.nl
SweikhuizenMannenkoor St. CaeciliaFuns Boyensf.boyens@home.nl
TegelenZangensemble De Tegelse HofzangersHans Schelbergenhschelbergen@gmail.com
TegelenMannenkoor ExcelsiorBen Aldewereldaldew027@ziggo.nl
VaalsKoninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 VaalsJ. Schwanenjohan.schwanen@atosorigin.com
ValkenburgMannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van ValkenburgJef Pluijmenpluijmen11@live.nl
ValkenburgMannenkoor GeulklankFelix Jennekensfejen@planet.nl
VenloMannenkoor De MeulezengersRob van Onnavoorzitter@demeulezengers.nl
VenrayVenrays MannenkoorDiederik Nijenhuis diederik-nijenhuis@outlook.com
WeertWeerter MannenkoorJan Scheres info@weertermannenkoor.nl
WeertDialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges"René Wolterren.wolter@gmail.com