Ledenlijst secretarissen



PlaatsKoornaamSecretarisE-mail adres
ArcenArch LuitP. Reiverssecretarisarchluit@ziggo.nl
BeekMannenkoor Beeker LiedertafelRob van de Kleutsecretariaat@beekerliedertafel.nl
BelfeldMannenkoor De Mal-MaaszengersJeu Houbahouba@live.nl
BlerickBlericks MannenkoorPeter de Manpeter129@home.nl
BrunssumBrunssums MannenkoorPierre Ruiterssecretaris@brunssumsmk.nl
BrunssumMannenkoor R.M.K. 1921Hay Foxsecretaris@rmk1921.nl
BrunssumZangvereniging De BronsheimersL.Douvenleogerard01@outlook.com
Elsloo Gemeente SteinSteinder MannenkoorS. Eurelingssef.eurelings@ziggo.nl
Esch-LemiersMannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-LemiersMw. Joke de Jagerjokidejager@gmail.com
GeleenGeleens Mannenkoor MignonP. van Meulenbroeksecretaris@mignon-geleen.nl
GeleenMannenkoor DSMNico Nagtzaammannenkoordsm@gmail.com
GennepGenneps Vocaal EnsembleTjeu Breuringtjeu.breuring@hotmail.com
GeulleGäöls MannenkoorAns Oosterlingsecretariaat.gmk.geulle@gmail.com
GrubbenvorstGrubbenvorster MannenkoorHans Werkmansecretarisgmk88@gmail.com
GulpenZangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen)Hub Blezersecretaris@caeciliagulpen.nl
HeerlenKoninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. PancratiusPeter Bohutniksecretaris@pancratiuskoor.nl
HeerlenMannenkoor PolyhymniaWim Lemmensmkpolyhymnia@gmail.com
Heerlerbaan/HeerlenSlavisch Ensemble "de Baanzenger"H.Hundscheidhhundscheid@gmail.com
HeldenMannenzanggroep Bon ApartJan de Bruijnjc.debruin@ziggo.nl
HertenHertens MannenkoorJ. Maassecretaris@hertensmannenkoor.nl
HeythuysenMannenkoor De LeudalzangersSjir Creemerssecretariaat@leudalzangers.nl
HoensbroekBreuker MannenkoorYvonne Robroekyvonnerobroek@gmail.com
HorstHorster MannenkoorJac. Truijensecretaris@horstermannenkoor.nl
KerkradeChèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912Leny van Oijen-Naussecretaris@cmk1912.nl
KerkradeKoninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. LambertusWillem van der Puttensecretaris@kkm-lambertus.nl
KlimmenMannenkoor St. RemigiusGer Meeusegmeeuse1@gmail.com
KoningsboschKoninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. CaeciliaGert Versteeg (plv.) gert@versent.eu
LandgraafLandgraafs Mannenkoor St. JosephSven Toenbrekersventoenbreker@gmail.com
LandgraafZangvereniging Vriendenkring St. RochusWim Badenhopsecretariaat@st-rochus.nl
LinneMannenkoor St. CaeciliaGer Hulsboschsecretaris@mannenkoor-stcaecilia-linne.nl
MaasbreeMaasbrees MannenkoorJacq Boutenjfjbouten@kpnmail.nl
MaastrichtKoninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter StaarPeter Montfortssecretaris@mastreechterstaar.nl
MaastrichtMannenkoor Borgharen MaastrichtNico Craftsecretaris@mannenkoor-borgharen.com
MaastrichtVriendenkoor EindrachJos Gilissengilissen.jos@gmail.com
MaastrichtMannenzanggroep de Wieker HofzengersJo Jacobjo.jacob@home.nl
MaastrichtK.N.Z.V.-LimburgFer van de Winkel (wnd.)secretariaatknzvlimburg@gmail.com
MaastrichtMestreechter Gelegenheids KoerJan van Wieringenjanvanwieringen@kpnmail.nl
MaastrichtENCI-koorHennij van Heeswijkhennijvanheeswijk@ziggo.nl
MechelenMannenkoor Lauwerkrans Jo Bessemsj.o.bessems@ziggo.nl
MeerssenMeerssens MannenkoorMevrouw C. Ringssecretaris@meerssensmannenkoor.nl
MeijelMeijels MannenkoorGiel Peeterssecretaris@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
NeerZangvereniging Maas- en NeergalmTon A.H.M. Hillenton.hillen@kpn.nl
ReuverReuvers MannenkoorLee van Dijksecretaris@reuversmannenkoor.nl
RoermondKoninklijk Roermonds MannenkoorCamil Giebelssecretaris@roermonds-mannenkoor.nl
Schin Op GeulMannenkoor Inter NosTheo Salden theosalden@ziggo.nl
SchinveldZangvereniging OranjeJ.J.M. Weustensecretaris@zv-oranje.nl
SevenumMannenkoor Die SevensanghersJan van den Broekjj.vdbroek@kpnmail.nl
SimpelveldSimpelvelds Mannenkoor DavidJo Haagmansj.haagmans5@kpnplanet.nl
Sint JoostMannenkoor De WiejerdzangersPeter van Neerp.l.van.neer@ziggo.nl
SittardSittards Mannenkoor Si-TardGerard Slootwegsecretaris@si-tard.nl
SpekholzerheideMannenkoor David SpekholzerheideWiel Notebornsecretariaat@mannenkoordavid.nl
SteylZangvereniging VriendenkringJohn Schwachöferinfo@vriendenkringsteyl.nl
SwalmenSwalmens LiedertafelHenri Dekkersecretariaat@swalmensliedertafel.nl
SwartbroekMannenkoor EendrachtFrits Lavelleendrachtmannenkoor@gmail.com
SweikhuizenMannenkoor St. CaeciliaPaul Theeuwensecretaris@mannenkoorsweikhuizen.nl
TegelenZangensemble De Tegelse HofzangersHenk Driessenhenk1.driessen@ziggo.nl
TegelenMannenkoor ExcelsiorHuub Roeffenroeffen@ziggo.nl
VaalsKoninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 VaalsJ. Leenderssecretariaat@kmkcecilia1837.nl
ValkenburgMannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van ValkenburgHans Marxsecretaris@mannenkoor-walram.nl
ValkenburgMannenkoor GeulklankJan Schurgerssecretaris@geulklank.nl
VenloMannenkoor De MeulezengersH. de Bruinsecretaris@demeulezengers.nl
VenrayVenrays MannenkoorJoop Giesbertsinfo@venraysmannenkoor.nl
WeertWeerter MannenkoorHarrie Hanssensecretaris@weertermannenkoor.nl
WeertDialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges"Herman van den Heuvelhfmvandenheuvel@gmail.com